Times Colonist & Monday Magazine endorse Robert Randall for Council on November 15

October 17, 2008 at 12:52 am Leave a comment

Thanks for stopping by my website. Scroll down for the latest news and updates. I am running for City Council because I know I can make a difference. My experience as President of a Community Association has given me unique insight into the most crucial issues facing Victoria. I have a proven track record of working with community leaders to effect positive change in our city. Please vote for me for City Council Saturday, November 15.

Using the site

Check out what I have to say on the most important topics by clicking “The Issues” above. Browse through previous posts on a range of topics by clicking a link in the “Categories” panel on the right side of this page. Keep checking back because I will be updating several times a week. Below this post is my blog; read up on the latest news on the election and other stories of interest to Victorians. This is an interactive website. Leave a comment and I’ll try my best to respond. Please bookmark this page or add it to your RSS feed. Share it with your friends and co-workers.

How you can help

Your support is important to me. Click on the “Support Robert” tab above to find out how you can help me get the word out. Your donations, in any amount, help me create pamphlets and advertising so that more people can learn about the issues we all care about most. Early in November, keep an eye out for the envelope containing campaign literature from me and three other Council candidates you should vote for: Charlayne Thornton-Joe, Chris Coleman and Geoff Young. Also included in the envelope are School Board Trustee candidates Tom Ferris and Elaine Leonard. I’m proud to be part of this diverse and progressive candidates–not a slate or political party, just six progressive candidates sharing mailing expenses.

Entry filed under: Election 2008.

All Candidates Meeting tonight Times Colonist: Tackle real issues of homelessness

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


